Jan 20

The Everlove - The Sun

Posted by rdub . Filed under Recordings

Today’s post, “The Sun,” comes from The Everlove, a Baltimore, Maryland local Pop-rock quartet. The band consists of Ryan Keaton, Dan Book, Matt Thomas, and Tom Haller.

Checkout Everlove on their myspace page, http://www.myspace.com/theEverlove, follow Ryan Keaton or Matt Thomas on twitter: @RyanEverlove, @MattEverlove.

And, click on the title of this post for an mp3 audio player featuring Everlove - The Sun!

This entry was posted on Tuesday, January 20th, 2009 at 12:00 pm and is filed under Recordings. You can follow any responses to this entry through the RSS 2.0 feed.